Contacts

Below is a list of nominated Stepping Up representatives.


  • For assistance with any part of the recruitment process for an Aboriginal person, please contact your local human resources representative or the Manager of Aboriginal Workforce Development in your area
  • You can also contact the nominated representative from your health district / pillar / agency

Stepping Up representatives

Central Coast

Ian Arnold

Phone: (02) 4320 3166

Email: ian.arnold@health.nsw.gov.au


Far West

Noni Inglis

Phone: (08) 8080 1503

Email: noni.inglis@health.nsw.gov.au


Hunter New England

Julie West

Phone: (02) 4985 3173

Julie.West@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au


Illawarra Shoalhaven

Michael Winch

Phone: (02) 4223 8321

Email: michael.winch@health.nsw.gov.au


Mid North Coast

Helene Jones

Phone: (02) 65882898

Email: helene.jones@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au


Murrumbidgee

Sandra Nickels

Phone: (02) 6023 7131

Email: sandra.nickels@gsahs.health.nsw.gov.au


Nepean Blue Mountains

Wayne Dabu-Ibarra

Phone: (02) 4734 1510

Email: wayne.dabu-ibarra@health.nsw.gov.au


Northern NSW

Richard Buss

Phone: (07) 6620 2349

Email: Richard.buss@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au

(Janne rotates between Lismore, Murwillumbah and Tweed - try her mobile in the first instance).


Northern Sydney

TBA

Phone:

Email:


South Eastern Sydney

Emma Griggs

Phone: (02) 9540 8076

Email: Emma.Griggs@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au


South Western Sydney

Tania Bonham

Phone: (02) 8738 5713

Email: tania.Bonham@sswahs.nsw.gov.au


Southern NSW

Carl Currey

Phone: (02) 6124 9948

Email: carl.currey@gsahs.nsw.gov.au


Sydney Metropolitan

Anna McGowan

Phone: (02) 9767 5435

Email: Anna.McGowan@sswahs.nsw.gov.au


Western NSW

Paul Elbourne

Phone: (02) 6340 2344

Email: paul.elbourne@health.nsw.gov.au


Western Sydney

Wendy Bryan-Clothier

Phone: 8838 2134

Email: wendy.bryanclothier@health.nsw.gov.au


NSW Ministry of Health

Charles Davison

Phone: (02) 9424 5745

Email: cdavi@doh.health.nsw.gov.au

Contact details for Specialty and Health Networks

  • Sydney Children's Hospitals Network (Randwick & Westmead)

Kathryn Grant, Workforce Manager at The Children's Hospital at Westmead

Ph: (02) 9845 2094

Email: kathryn.grant@health.nsw.gov.au

or

Roseanna North, Workforce Manager at SCH

Ph: (02) 9382 1873

Email: roseanna.north@health.nsw.gov.au

  • Justice Health & Forensic Mental Health Network

Mr Matthew Trindall, Director, Aboriginal Strategy and Culture Unit

Ph: (02) 9700 3185

Email: Matthew.Trindall@justicehealth.nsw.gov.au

  • NSW Ambulance

Callista Bryan, Aboriginal Employment Coordinator

Ph: (02) 9320 7644

Email: callista.bryan@health.nsw.gov.au

  • St Vincent's Health Network

Emma Gibson, Manager, HR Projects

Ph: (02) 8382 4045

Email: emma.gibson@svha.org.au

  • HealthShare NSW

Lana Kelly, Manager Aboriginal Workforce

Ph: (02) 8644 2094

Email: Lana.Kelly@health.nsw.gov.au

  • Agency for Clinical Innovation

Amanda Laing, People and Culture Manager

Ph: 0429 964 545 (mobile)

Email: Amanda.laing@health.nsw.gov.au